endo.newpublishing.com

Prix de White Lightning - 2005 race schedule

Home | Prix de White Lightning menu | schedule

Schedule last updated April 25/17 - 6:26 PM

Date Location Details
Tue May 17/05 Limerick - High School Course 4 Laps - 16km
We'll test out the high school course before the big race!
Tue May 24/05 Limerick - High School Course 4Laps - 16 km
Tue May 31/05 Mac Mills - clockwise 4 Laps - 12km
Tue Jun 7/05 Mac Mills - counter 4 Laps - 12km
How did Rob always start off.. Hello race fans! Well we had another exciting evening of hardcore cross country mtn bike racing at the deer fly infested Mac Mills race loop. Bobbi G took an early lead - he didn't really seem to be working hard. M ... read more
Tue Jun 14/05 Limerick - clockwise (6:00pm) 2 Laps - 20km
Change to this race!! Not a night race. We'll delay the night race until later in the season.... Rob OK Race Fans sorry for the delay in reporting the results. What a night - not a huge turn out but endo riders sure did face adversity tonight. M ... read more
Tue Jun 21/05 Mac Mills - clockwise 5 Laps - 15km
Well race fans not much to report! 6 Endo racers tonight - it was a sad sad day in Endo Land. Only 5 racers finished - Strasser's bike not functioning again - something about back wheel fallng off on the third lap - hmm I seem to remember Strassers back ... read more
Tue Jun 28/05 Limerick - Short Track 3 Laps per round
Tue Jul 5/05 Limerick 'Y' course 3 Laps - 15km
Tue Jul 12/05 Mac Mills - counter 5 Laps - 15km
Mon Jul 18/05 CANCELLED - Limerick - clockwise (Monday) 2 Laps - 20km
Races cancelled until Invista Strike is over...
Tue Jul 19/05 CANCELLED ! Mac Mills - clockwise (Tuesday) 6 Laps - 18km
Races cancelled until Invista Strike is over...
Tue Jul 26/05 CANCELLED ! Mac Mills - counter (Night Race) 6 Laps - 15km
Races cancelled until Invista Strike is over...
Tue Aug 2/05 CANCELLED ! Limerick - counter 3 Laps - 30km
Races cancelled until Invista Strike is over...
Tue Aug 9/05 CANCELLED! Mac Mills - clockwise 7 Laps - 21km
Cancelled until Invista strike is over....
Tue Aug 16/05 CANCELLED!! Limerick 'Y' course 4 Laps - 20km
Cancelled until Invista strike is over....
Tue Aug 23/05 CANCELLED !! Limerick - Short Track 3 Laps per round
Cancelled until Invista strike is over....