endo.newpublishing.com

Prix de White Lightning - 2012 race schedule

Home | Prix de White Lightning menu | schedule

Schedule last updated April 25/17 - 6:26 PM

Date Location Details
Tue May 1/12 Limerick-School Course 6:00 start 4 laps-16k
Tue May 8/12 Limerick-School Course 6:00 start 4 laps-16k
Tue May 15/12 Limerick-School Course 6:00 start 5 laps-20k
Fri May 18/12 LIMERICK SCHOOL MOUNTAIN BIKE EVENT http://www.sgdhs.ca/bikerace/2012/index.html
Tue May 22/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 4 laps clockwise-12k RAINED OUT
Tue May 29/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps clockwise-FLOODED OUT..5LAPS SCHOOL COUR
Tue Jun 5/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 4 laps counter cloclwise-12k
Tue Jun 12/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps counter clockwise-20k
Tue Jun 19/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 5 laps clockwise-15k
Sat Jun 23/12 Summer Solstice - Albion Hills As many laps as we can do ....
text goes here
Tue Jun 26/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps clockwise-20k
Tue Jul 3/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 5 laps counter clockwise-15k
Tue Jul 10/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps counter clockwise-20k
Tue Jul 17/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 6 laps clockwise-18k
Tue Jul 24/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps clockwise-20k
Tue Jul 31/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 6 laps counter clockwise-18k
Tue Aug 7/12 Limerick 6:00 start 2 laps counter clockwise-20k
Tue Aug 14/12 Mac Mills RIDE FOR PIERRE
Tue Aug 21/12 Mac Mills 6:00 start 7 laps counter clockwise-21k
Tue Aug 28/12 Limmerick Night Race 7:30 start 2 Laps-choice