endo.newpublishing.com

Prix de White Lightning - 2013 race schedule

Home | Prix de White Lightning menu | schedule

Schedule last updated April 25/17 - 6:26 PM

Date Location Details
Tue Apr 30/13 Limerick School Course 4 laps of school course
Tue May 7/13 Limerick School Course 4 laps of school course
Tue May 14/13 Limerick School Course 5 laps of school course
Fri May 17/13 Limerick Eastern Ontario School MTB Event
www.sgdhs.ca/bikerace
Tue May 21/13 McIntosh Mills 4 laps clockwise(12k)
Tue May 28/13 Limerick 2 laps clockwise(20k)
Tue Jun 4/13 Mac Mills 4 laps counter clockwise(12k)
Tue Jun 11/13 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise(20k)
Tue Jun 18/13 Mac Mills 5 laps clockwise(15k)
Tue Jun 25/13 Limerick 2 laps clockwise(10k)
Tue Jul 2/13 Mac Mills 5 laps counter clockwise(15k)
Tue Jul 9/13 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise(10k)
Tue Jul 16/13 Mac Mills 6 laps clockwise(18k)
Tue Jul 23/13 Limerick 2 laps clockwise(10k)
Tue Jul 30/13 Mac Mills 6 laps counter clockwise(18k)
Tue Aug 6/13 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise(10k)
Tue Aug 13/13 Mac Mills 7 laps clockwise(21k)
Tue Aug 20/13 Limerick 2 laps clockwise....night race possible????
Tue Aug 27/13 Location To Be Determined