endo.newpublishing.com

Prix de White Lightning - 2014 race schedule

Home | Prix de White Lightning menu | schedule

Schedule last updated April 25/17 - 6:26 PM

Date Location Details
Tue Apr 29/14 Limerick TENTATIVE on trail conditions TBT 4 laps school course
Tue May 6/14 Limerick 4laps school course
Tue May 13/14 Limerick 4 Laps School Course
Fri May 16/14 LIMERICK SCHOOL MOUNTAIN BIKE RACE
http://www.ucdsb.on.ca/school/sga/sportsandclubs/athletics/Pages/TheEasternOntarioSchoolMountainBikeEvent.aspx
Tue May 20/14 McIntosh. Mills 4 laps clockwise
Tue May 27/14 Limerick 2 laps clockwise
Tue Jun 3/14 McIntosh Mills 4 laps counter clockwise
Tue Jun 10/14 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise
Tue Jun 17/14 McIntosh Mills 5 laps clockwise
Tue Jun 24/14 Limerick 2 laps clockwise
Tue Jul 1/14 McIntosh Mills 5 laps counter clockwise
Tue Jul 8/14 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise
Tue Jul 15/14 McIntosh Mills 6laps clockwise
Tue Jul 22/14 Limerick 2 laps clockwise
Tue Jul 29/14 McIntosh Mills 6 laps counter clockwise
Tue Aug 5/14 Limerick 2 laps counter clockwise
Tue Aug 12/14 McIntosh Mills 7laps clockwise
Tue Aug 19/14 Limerick 2 laps clockwise
Tue Aug 26/14 McIntosh Mills 7 laps counter clockwise