endo.newpublishing.com

Prix de White Lightning - 2015 race schedule

Home | Prix de White Lightning menu | schedule

Schedule last updated April 25/17 - 6:26 PM

Date Location Details
Mon Apr 27/15 Limerick 4 Laps of School. Course (6:15 sharp)
Mon May 4/15 Limerick 4 Laps of School Course (6:15 sharp)
Mon May 11/15 Limerick 4 Laps of School Course (6:15 sharp)
Fri May 15/15 Limerick SCHOOL MOUNTAIN BIKE CHALLENGE
Mon May 18/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 4 Laps Clockwise
Mon May 25/15 Limerick (6:15 p.m) 2 Laps Clockwise (big course)
Mon Jun 1/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 4 Laps Counter Clockwise
Mon Jun 8/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Counter Clockwise
Mon Jun 15/15 McIntosh. Mills (6:15p.m.) 5 Laps Clockwise
Mon Jun 22/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Clockwise (big course)
Mon Jun 29/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 5 Laps Counter Clockwise
Mon Jul 6/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Counter Clockwise (Big Course)
Mon Jul 13/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 6 Laps Clockwise
Mon Jul 20/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Clockwise (Big Course)
Mon Jul 27/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m,) 6 Laps Counter Clockwise
Mon Aug 3/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Counter Clockwise (Big Course)
Mon Aug 10/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 7 Laps Clockwise
Mon Aug 17/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Clockwise (Big Course)
Mon Aug 24/15 McIntosh Mills (6:15p.m.) 7 Laps Counter Clockwise
Mon Aug 31/15 Limerick (6:15p.m.) 2 Laps Counter Clockwise (Big Course)